Contact: 18001801817 
socialIconsFacebook   socialIconsTwitter
Font Size : A | A- | A+
Select Language
User Name
Useful Tool

Download Acrobat Reader
Download Acrobat Reader, the National Portal of India
  Web MailWeb Mail


Municipal Corporation Gurgaon is Geographically divided into Four Zones. The details of these Zones are as follows:

Zone Code/Zone NameZone Description/Area Covered under Zone
ZONE - 1 / WestDaultabad, Daultabad Industrial Area, Rajendra Park, Surat Nagar Phase 1, Basai, Basai Enclave 1, Basai Village, Dhanwapur, Dhanwapur Village, Gharoli Kalan, Gharoli Kalan Village, Ram Vihar, SECTOR 100, SECTOR 101, Sector 102, Sector 102A, Sector 103, SECTOR 104, SECTOR 37D, SECTOR 9B, Surat Nagar Phase 2, Tek Chand Nagar, Ambedkar Nagar, Devilal Colony, Feroz Gandhi Colony Phase 2, Ravi Nagar, SECTOR 9, SECTOR 9A, Surya Vihar, Cancon Enclave, Laxman Vihar Phase 1, Laxman Vihar Phase 2, SECTOR 4, Jyoti Park, Krishna Colony, SECTOR 7, SECTOR 7 Extn, SECTOR 7 Housing Board, Shivpuri, Arjun Nagar, Idgah Colony, Jyoti Park, Madanpuri, Nehru Lane, New Colony, Pratap Nagar, Rattan Garden, Vijay Park, Heera Nagar, Laxmi Garden, Om Nagar, Shanti Nagar, Shivaji Nagar, Anaj Mandi, Hari Nagar, Raj Nagar, Shakti Park, Shivji Park, Aath Marla, Amar Colony, Auto Market, Baldev Nagar, Char Marla, Gandhi Nagar, Manohar Nagar, Nai Aabadi, Shakti Nagar, Veer Nagar, Basai Enclave 2, Bhawani Enclave, Feroz Gandhi Colony, Kadipur, Kadipur Enclave, Kadipur Industrial Area, Kadipur Village, Krishna Nagar, SECTOR 10, SECTOR 37C, Shiv Nagar, Vikas Nagar, Vishwakarma Colony, Khandsa, Khandsa Village, Old Industrial Area Khandsa Road, Pace City 1, Pace City 2, Saraswati Enclave, SECTOR 10A, Udyog Vihar Phase 6, Gharoli Khurd, Gharoli Khurd Village, Harsuru, Harsuru Village, ISBT and MRTS Depot, Kherki Daula, Kherki Daula Village, Mohmmadpur Jharsa, Mohmmadpur Jharsa Village, Narsinghpur, Narsinghpur Village, SECTOR 36, Sector 37B, Sector 83, Sector 84, Sector 88, SEZ, Sihi, Sihi Village
ZONE - 2 / NorthUdyog Vihar Phase 3, Udyog Vihar Phase 2, Udyog Vihar Phase 1, Dundahera, Dundahera Village, SECTOR 21, Udyog Vihar Phase 5, Udyog Vihar Phase 4, Maruti Udyog, SECTOR 22, SECTOR 22, Moulahera, Moulahera Village, SECTOR 23, Palam Vihar, Palam Vihar, Chauma Khera, Chauma Khera Village, New Palam Vihar Phase 3, New Palam Vihar Phase 2, New Palam Vihar Phase 1, Palam Vihar, Sarai Alawardi, Sarai Alawardi, Sarai Alawardi Village, Nihal Colony, SECTOR 23A, Caterpuri, Carterpuri Village, Palam Vihar Extn, SECTOR 18, Sarhaul, Sarhaul Village, SECTOR 17, Sukhrali Village, Sukhrali, Airforce Station, Ammunition Depot, Shitla Colony, Ashok Vihar Phase 3, Ashok Vihar Phase 2, Bhimgarh Kheri Phase 3, Rajendra Park, Bhimgarh Kheri Phase 1, Bhimgarh Kheri Phase 2, Ashok Vihar, Sector 5, Amanpura, Rajiv Nagar West, Sanjay Gram, SECTOR 14, MDI, Industrial Estate Development Colony, Canal Colony, SECTOR 16, SECTOR 15-2, Patel Nagar, Police Line, HVPNL Colony, Chander Nagar, Anamika Enclave, Old DLF, Rajiv Nagar, HUDA Market Sector 12A, Prem Nagar 2, Gopal Nagar, Acharya Puri, Mianwali Colony, Adarsh Nagar, Lajpat Nagar, SECTOR 12A, Sanjay Colony, Mahavir Pura, Ashok Puri, Gurgaon, Gurgaon Village, Dayanand Colony, Bhim Nagar, Subhash Nagar, Jawahar Nagar, Indra Puri, Jacubpura, Jacubpura, Roshanpura, Baraf Khana, Civil Lines, Apna Enclave, Friends Colony, Kirti Nagar, SECTOR 15-1, Prem Nagar 1, Nai Basti, Ram Nagar, Sector 111, Sector 113, Sector 100A, Sector 112, Sector 109, Sector 106, Pawala Khusrupur, Pawala Khusrupur Village
ZONE - 3 / EastJalvayu Vihar, Vijay Vihar, SECTOR 30, Saini Khera, South City 1, Moti Vihar, Silokhra Village, Silokhra, SECTOR 40, Mohyal Colony, Sector 40, Greenwood City, SECTOR 45, Kanhai, Kanhai Village, SECTOR 44, Ardee City, SECTOR 52, Wazirabad Village, Wazirabad, Sector 43, Wazirabad, Sushant Lok Phase 2, SECTOR 56, SECTOR 55, Suncity, SECTOR 54, DLF City Phase 5, SECTOR 53, SECTOR 52A, SECTOR 43, SECTOR 42, SECTOR 27, DLF City Phase 4, Sushant Lok Phase 1, SECTOR 29, Maruti Vihar, Saraswati Vihar, DLF Phase 4, Chakkarpur, Chakkarpur, Chakkarpur Village, SECTOR 28, DLF City Phase 1, Mall Road, Sikanderpur Ghosi, Sikanderpur Ghosi Village, Global Business Park, DLF Corporate Park, Garden Estate, DLF City Phase 2, Nathupur, Nathupur Village, DLF City Phase 3, National Media Center, Ambience Island, Indira Colony 1, Indira Colony 2, Sector 61, Sector 58, Ghata, Pahari Area Gwal Pahari, Pahari Area, Gwal Pahari Village, New Gwal Pahari Village, Sector 41, Ghata Village, Dhanchiri Camp, Pahari Area, Pahari Area Nathupur Village, Pahari Area, Pahari Area Sikanderpur Ghosi, Pahari Area
ZONE - 4 / SouthSECTOR 74A, SECTOR 35, Begampur Khatola, Begampur Khatola Village, SECTOR 74, Sector 73, Sector 71, Fazilpur Jharsa, Fazilpur Jharsa Village, Sector 72, Teekri, Teekri Village, SECTOR 48, Behrampur Village, Behrampur, Info City 1, SECTOR 34, SECTOR 33, Info City 2, Wireless Station, Shiv Colony, Nitin Vihar, Naharpur Rupa, Naharpur Rupa Village, Rajiv Colony, Hans Enclave, SECTOR 38, SECTOR 32, Prem Puri, SECTOR 32A, SECTOR 31, SECTOR 39, Jharsa, Jharsa Village, Medi City, Islampur, Islampur Village, SECTOR 47, Sector 47 Distt Centre, SECTOR 46, Greenwood City, SECTOR 51, Samaspur, Samaspur Village, Mayfield Garden, SECTOR 50, Malibu Town, South City 2, SECTOR 49, Uppal Southend, Ghasola Village, Ghasola, Rosewood City, Nirvana, Tigra Village, Tigra, Sushant Lok Phase 3 Extn, SECTOR 57, Sector 57, Wazirabad, Sushant Lok Phase 3, Sushant Lok Phase 2, Sector 76, Sector 75A, Narsinghpur East, Sector 75, Sector 70, Sector 69, Badshapur, Sector 68, Sector 67, Ramgarh Dhani, Sector 66, Sector 65, Sector 62, Jal Vihar Colony, Sector 72A, Badshapur Village, Pahari Area
Your Browser is : Unknown 0.0
The site is best viewed in IE 8,9,10,Firefox 4.X. onwards, Safari 5.x Resolution 800 X 600
You are visitor number 4680266